US, Canada, Mexico Announce Joint Bid to Host 2016 World Cup

The United States, Mexico and Canada will make a bid to jointly host FIFA’s 2026 World Cup. Held every four years, the U.S. last hosted the prestigious event in 1994 and Mexico in 1986. Canada has never hosted a men’s World Cup, and no World Cup has ever been jointly staged in three countries.

your ad here

leave a reply:

Discover more from UPONSOFT

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading